Erin (veronicamae) wrote in idinamenzel,

Live DVD Track Listing

On March 6, Idina's first-ever LIVE concert CD & DVD will be released.  We are pleased to share with you the complete performance track listing that you will receive on the DVD:

1. Life Of The Party
2. I'm Not That Girl
3. Love For Sale / Roxanne
4. Funny Girl / Don't Rain On My Parade
5. Asleep On The Wind
6. No Day But Today
7. Poker Face
8. Look To The Rainbow
9. Good Morning Walker / I Feel Smoochie
10. Where Or When (feat. Taye Diggs)
11. Heaven Help My Heart
12. For Good
13. Defying Gravity
14. The Way We Were
15. Tomorrow

Click the cover to pre-order your copy through today!  They do ship basically worldwide (there may be exceptions beyond our knowledge or control), and the DVD is Region Free so Idina's fans around the world can enjoy her concert.

The companion CD is also available for pre-order.

Tags: barefoot at the symphony

  • Idina's Returning to the UK!

    JUST ANNOUNCED! One year after her sold out performance at London's Royal Albert Hall, Idina will be returning to the United Kingdom for a…

  • North American 2012 Tour Dates

    Hot on the heels of her wildly successful 2011 Symphony Tour, Idina will be hitting the road again with a brand new show on an extensive North…

  • New Dates, New Show!

    Idina will be hitting the road this November with a new show! We'll have more details for you soon, including pre-sale/on-sale dates (and cities!)…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded